13 Reasons Why I Love 13 Reasons Why

(1) Suicide and Bullying (Cyber or not) are supposed to be “unspeakable” – Brave book that evolved to a Brave TV Series 


(2) Selena Wizard’s of Waverly Place is like comfort food to me. I stop (albeit quickly) every time I see it on TV ๐Ÿ“บ – fine I am a Selena fan and it feels great to be moving along with her as a captive audience. Like 13 Reasons Why was supposed to be her transition movie of sorts when they bought it 7 years back or something. She transitioned indeed – from lead to executive producer (one of the many). How amazing is that!? ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
(3) Hannah Baker – I can’t even ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‡โœˆ๏ธ

(4) Killer opening – Hi I’m Hannah Baker live on stereo: 

Hey, @itsmehannahbaker. Live and in stereo.

A post shared by 13 Reasons Why (@13reasonswhy) on



To be continued… 

Leave a Reply

